سلسلة المنتج

SARS-CoV-2 Influenza A&B Antigen Rapid Test

اختبار SARS-CoV-2 Influenza A & B Antigen السريع

اسم المنتج SARS-CoV-2 / Influenza A & B Antigen Rapid Test المستخدم لعام 2019 اختبار مستضد لفيروس كورونا الجديد عينة مسحة البلعوم الأنفي تعبئة 25 اختبارًا / صندوقًا ، 1 اختبار / صندوق درجة حرارة التخزين درجة حرارة التخزين 2 ~ 30 وقت الكشف 10 دقائق أوضاع تعاون متنوعة OEM / حزمة مواصفات ODM 25 Tests / box 800 Tests / CTN CTN الحجم: 61 * 41 * 40cm NW / GW: 12.2 / 13.2KGS              

يكتشف
COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Latex)

اختبار مستضد كوفيد -19 السريع (لاتكس)

اسم المنتج COVID-19 اختبار مستضد سريع (لاتكس) مستخدم لعام 2019 اختبار مستضد لفيروس كورونا الجديد عينة لعاب بلعومي / بلغم / براز تعبئة 25 اختبارًا / صندوقًا ، 1 اختبار / صندوق درجة حرارة التخزين 2 ~ 30 وقت الكشف 10-15 دقيقة أوضاع تعاون متنوعة OEM / ODM ● الفيروسات التاجية الجديدة تنتمي إلى الجنس β. COVID-19 هو مرض تنفسي حاد معدي. الناس عرضة بشكل عام. حاليا ، المرضى المصابون بفيروس كورونا الجديد ...

يكتشف
COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Colloidal Gold) – Nasopharyngeal Swab

COVID-19 اختبار مستضد سريع (الذهب الغرواني) ...

اسم المنتج COVID-19 اختبار Antigen السريع (الذهب الغرواني) المستخدم لعام 2019 اختبار مستضد فيروس كورونا الجديد عينة مسحة بلعومية أنفية تعبئة 25 اختبارًا / صندوقًا ، اختبار / صندوق واحد درجة حرارة التخزين درجة حرارة التخزين 2 ~ 30 وقت الكشف 10-15 دقيقة أوضاع تعاون متنوعة OEM / ODM ● الفيروسات التاجية الجديدة تنتمي إلى الجنس β. COVID-19 هو مرض تنفسي حاد معدي. الناس عرضة بشكل عام. حاليا ، المرضى المصابين بالعدوى ...

يكتشف
COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Colloidal Gold) – Anterior Nasal Swab

COVID-19 اختبار مستضد سريع (الذهب الغرواني) ...

اسم المنتج COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Colloidal Gold) المستخدم لعام 2019 اختبار مستضد لفيروس كورونا الجديد عينة مسحة الأنف الأمامية التعبئة 25 اختبارًا / صندوقًا ، 1 اختبار / صندوق درجة حرارة التخزين درجة حرارة التخزين 2 ~ 30 ℃ وقت الكشف 10-15 دقيقة أوضاع تعاون متنوعة OEM / ODM ● الفيروسات التاجية الجديدة تنتمي إلى الجنس β. COVID-19 هو مرض تنفسي حاد معدي. الناس عرضة بشكل عام. حاليا ، المرضى المصابين بالعدوى ...

يكتشف

معلومات عنا

تأسست في ديسمبر 2010، باستثمارات إجمالية قدرها 43 مليون دولار أمريكي ، ومساحة بناء إجمالية تبلغ 45929 مترًا مربعًا ورأس مال مسجل قدره 12 مليون دولار أمريكي ، شركة Joinstar Biomedical Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تكنولوجيا طبية حيوية تركز على منتجات التشخيص الطبي في المختبر ...

أخبار

Product Series

SARS-CoV-2 Influenza A&B Antigen Rapid Test

SARS-CoV-2 Influenza A&B Antigen Rapid Test

Product Name SARS-CoV-2/ Influenza A&B Antigen Rapid Test Used For 2019 novel coronavirus Antigen test Specimen Nasopharyngeal Swab Packing 25 tests/box, 1 test/box Storage temperature Storage temperature 2~30℃ Detection Time 10 minutes Diverse cooperation modes OEM/ODM Specification                            Package           25 Tests/box 800 Tests/CTN CTN Size: 61*41*40cm N.W./G.W.: 12.2/13.2KGS              

EXPLORE
COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Latex)

COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Latex)

Product Name COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test(Latex) Used For 2019 novel coronavirus Antigen test Specimen Oropharyngeal saliva/sputum/stool Packing 25 tests/box, 1 test/box Storage temperature 2~30℃ Detection Time 10-15 minutes Diverse cooperation modes OEM/ODM ● The novel coronaviruses belong to the β genus. COVID-19 is an acute respiratory infectious disease. People are generally susceptible. Currently, the patients infected by the novel coronavir...

EXPLORE
COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Colloidal Gold) – Nasopharyngeal Swab

COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Colloidal Gold) &#...

Product Name COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Colloidal Gold) Used For 2019 novel coronavirus Antigen test Specimen Nasopharyngeal Swab Packing 25 tests/box, 1 test/box Storage temperature Storage temperature 2~30℃ Detection Time 10-15 minutes Diverse cooperation modes OEM/ODM ● The novel coronaviruses belong to the β genus. COVID-19 is an acute respiratory infectious disease. People are generally susceptible. Currently, the patients infected by the n...

EXPLORE
COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Colloidal Gold) – Anterior Nasal Swab

COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Colloidal Gold) &#...

Product Name COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Colloidal Gold) Used For 2019 novel coronavirus Antigen test Specimen Anterior Nasal Swab Packing 25 tests/box, 1 test/box Storage temperature Storage temperature 2~30℃ Detection Time 10-15 minutes Diverse cooperation modes OEM/ODM ● The novel coronaviruses belong to the β genus. COVID-19 is an acute respiratory infectious disease. People are generally susceptible. Currently, the patients infected by the n...

EXPLORE

About Us

Founded in December 2010, with a total investment of 43 million USD, a total construction area of 45929 square meters and aregistered capital of 12 million USD, Joinstar Biomedical Technology Co., Ltd. is a biomedical technology enterprise focusing on medical in vitro diagnostic products…

News